Today: April 23, 2024
Our endeavour to pursue free and fair journalism is possible only when we are both editorially and financially sound
7 months ago

28 police officers from J&K inducted in IPS

Srinagar: As many as 28 police officers from Jammu & Kashmir have been inducted in the prestigious Indian Police Service (IPS).

As per KNO, the Union Home Ministry on Friday issued a notification regarding appointment of 28 local officers in IPS. These officers have been alloted AGMUT cadre

Those inducted include Maqsood-ul-Zaman, Mubassir Latifi Ameer, Shiv Kumar, Rashmi Wazir, Rajeshwar Singh, Sandeep Wazir, Anita Sharma, Sameer Rekhi, Jatinder Singh Johar, Anil Kumar Magotra, Swarn Singh Kotwal, Zahid Nasim Manhas, Dr. Koshal Kumar Sharma, Ashok Kumar Badwal, Showkat Ahmed Dar, Altaf Ahmed Shah, Bakar Samoon, Firdous Iqbal, Ajaz Ahmad Bhat, Ranjit Singh Samyal, Mohd. Yaseen Kichloo, Rajinder Kumar Gupta, Rajesh Kumar Sharma, Sanjeev Kumar Khajoria, Rajesh Bali, Sanjay Kumar, Mumtaz Ahmed and Mohd. Aslam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Don't Miss